@KarenHudes Ending interference in the Global Currency Reset

9 Nov
@KarenHudes
Ending interference in the
Global Currency Reset: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.3.16.pdf 

Global Debt Facility

November 3, 2016
This “selfie” is showing you how I am overcoming interference. I am wearing noise reduction earmuffs. This is because my landline has been cut through an electric short. This happened yesterday. There is a high pitched alarm that is interfering with my ability to do work in my home office. I tried to get Verizon to restore service and end this annoying high pitched alarm, but Verizon would not dispatch their service people, and instead insisted that I give them the account number associated with my
landline. I didn’t have it because I pay my bill through a recurring payment on my American Express card. My husband was back home for the day to supervise the group fixing our broken air conditioning. You may remember that our basement was flooded during our family vacation in Canada the first week of August, and the furnace and airconditioner broke. It has taken this long to restore air conditioning because the claims process on our home insurance took a long time to settle.

The landline is in my husband’s name, and he tried to get Verizon to repair our phone, but no dice. This morning I finally convinced Verizon to send out a repair person. I gave Verizon the reference number that Verizon gave American Express the last time the recurring phone bill was paid.

The earliest time that Verizon could repair the phone (and end the annoying alarm) is tomorrow, so that is why I need to keep on wearing noise protectors. Why am I telling you this? It is to give you some idea of what life is like when you are a whistleblower firing the Chair of the Joint Chief of Staff for treason, making sure that people understand that Hillary Clinton and Donald Trump are not in real elections when the electoral college has been suspended along with the rest of the US Constitution of 1789, and convincing Germany’s and Japan’s Military attachés that the only way they are going to be protected under their treaties with the US is if they continue to recognize the Global Currency Reset that the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF have previously approved. I made sure to email Japan’s and Germany’s Military Attachés in case they missed my tweets. I also spoke with a person in the office in the Japanese embassy in Washington earlier that day.

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.3.16.pdf

Leave a Reply

