@KarenHudes .@Fabrico5 I guess YouTube wants us to have WWIII. YouTube admits to 14,272 subscribers and 1,108,695 views

9 Nov
@KarenHudes

.@Fabrico5 I guess YouTube wants us to have WWIII. YouTube admits to 14,272 subscribers and 1,108,695 views https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.6.16.2.pdf 


James De Filippo17 hours ago
https://geopolitics.co/…/karen-hudes-wolfgang-struck-using…/

James De Filippo17 hours ago
Karen Hudes: Please respond to link posted in comment

Karen Hudes1 second ago
Thanks for forwarding this. My first attempt to respond, and I was taken away from the comment page. I am going to do a screenshot of this reply. I wouldn’t be credible if YouTube, owned by Google, which was established by the CIA, made things easy for me. Also, don’t you think if I am trying to restore humanity’s wealth in the Global Debt Facility, that someone would be criticizing me? Use your own critical thinking capabilities to evaluate what I have to say.

Source Link:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.6.16.2.pdf

Leave a Reply

