@KarenHudes I am standing between you and WWIII

9 Nov

As the Overseer Mandate Trustee of the Global Debt Facility, I am standing between you and World War III. This is because enough people have been listening to me on the internet, and also because I am Acting General Counsel of the International Bank of Reconstruction and Development. The 189 Ministers of Finance and Development on the Board of Governors of the World Bank and International Monetary Fund have also been listening to me. The Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF are in charge of the world’s wealth in the Global Debt Facility. For the past year and a half, I have been telling you on DCTV about the Global Debt Facility. The Kohinoor Diamond is in the Global Debt Facility

In next week’s episode, I will tell you about the money that José Rizal deposited in the Global Debt Facility. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/dctvteleprompt11.9.16.pdf
I uploaded a clip in advance of the upcoming elections
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=-JeA-9YnW_o You can see at the end of the following “tweet” a press release that I issued on behalf of the Board of Governors, and which Presswire took down from the internet yesterday.

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.6.16.pdf

Leave a Reply

