@KarenHudes I am one of the 7 persons authorized to go before banking screens

11 Nov

Page Liked · 1 hr ·

@KarenHudes

I am one of the 7 persons authorized to go before banking screens https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.10.16.1.pdf 


The World Bank              Tokyo Office              Telephone: (03) 3597 6650
INTERNATIONAL BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT                          
10F, Fukoku Seimei Building                          Fax: (03) 3597 6695
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION                                                                       2-2-2, Uchisaiwai-Cho                                    Cable: INTBAFRAD TOKYO
Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100, Japan

                                                November 10, 2016

Dear Dan,

Thank you for your email asking me to explain who I am, my history at the World Bank, and the Power Transition Model from the National War College at the US Department of Defense.

I am an American lawyer and economist who got a perfect rating from my co-workers on the question “Tells Senior Management what they are doing wrong.” I worked 21 years in the World Bank’s legal department. I was fired in 2007 for blowing the whistle to the Senate Committee on Foreign Relations, then chaired by Joe Biden, on a cover-up of corruption. I found out in 2013 that the US’ and rest of the world’s monetary gold reserves are in a trust for the benefit of humanity that was deposited in the World Bank at the end of WWII.

Because of my track record for honesty, the 189 Ministers of Finance and Development on the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF appointed me as the Overseer Mandate Trustee of the Global Debt Facility. You can see from this exchange of emails in 2014 which I “tweeted” at the time, that I am one of the 7 persons authorized to access the banking screens that show the accounts of the Global Debt Facility. I said: “If I forsake this job, I will never forgive myself. I am sorry, but that is just the way I am.”
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.13.14.1.pdf

The elections for US President were illegitimate.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter10.23.16.3.pdf

I explained the Power Transition Model in this tweet, in response to Lisa’s question asking me what I thought of Joseph Farrell’s attempt to confuse everybody about the Power Transition Model: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter10.14.16.2.p

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.10.16.1.pdf

2 Responses to “@KarenHudes I am one of the 7 persons authorized to go before banking screens”

  1. Jason November 13, 2016 at 6:40 am #

    I will immediately snatch your rss as I can’t in finding your email subscription hyperlink or newsletter service.
    Do you have any? Please allow me recognize in order that I may just subscribe.
    Thanks.

  2. Jona November 13, 2016 at 1:20 pm #

    I am sure this paragraph has touched all the internet users, its really really pleasant paragraph on building up new website.

Leave a Reply

