@KarenHudes 6 months ago & support keeps on building

3 Dec

@KarenHudes
6 months ago & support keeps on building: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter5.26.16.1.pdf


The World Bank          1818 H Street N.W.            (202) 473-1000
INTERNATIONAL BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT         Washington, D.C. 20433                    Cable Address: INTBAFRAD
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION                                                                 U.S.A. Cable Address: INDEVAS

From: Karen Hudes
Date: Thu, May 26, 2016 at 11:15 PM
Subject: Pursuant to General Eisenhower’s and President Truman’s Agreement in the Bilateral Minesfield Breakthrough Successor Agreement:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/BILATERAL.pdf
To: Josh.Martin@mail.house.gov, Joshua.Bowlen@mail.house.gov,
Dee.Gilmore@mail.house.gov, Chris.Connelly@mail.house.gov, greg.facchiano@mail.house.gov, Dan.McFaul@mail.house.gov, Jonathan.Day@mail.house.gov, Matthew.Satterley@mail.house.gov, Devin.Wiser@mail.house.gov, joby.young@mail.house.gov,
Mark.Pettitt@mail.house.gov, Harrison.Lewis@mail.house.gov, John.Sobel@mail.house.gov, Adam.Howard@mail.house.gov, Brooke.Schaeffer@mail.house.gov, Chris.Brinson@mail.house.gov, Jonathan.Hayes@mail.house.gov, Joe.Kaufman@mail.house.gov, Derek.Harley@mail.house.gov, Ben.Falkowski@mail.house.gov,
Alex.Schriver@mail.house.gov, Eric.Burgeson@mail.house.gov, Mark.Williams@mail.house.gov, Adam.Magary@mail.house.gov, Brent.Robinson@mail.house.gov, Paul.Sass@mail.house.gov,
Scott.Hommel@mail.house.gov, Lindley.Kratovil@mail.house.gov, Justin.Roth@mail.house.gov, Joe.Kasper@mail.house.gov, Dana.Gartzke@mail.house.gov, Ben.Stein@mail.house.gov,
Jeanette.Whitener@mail.house.gov, Ryan.Carney@mail.house.gov,
Stephen.Moffitt@mail.house.gov, Shana.Chandler@mail.house.gov, Annie.Yea@mail.house.gov, Stan.White@mail.house.gov, Lisa.Sherman@mail.house.gov, Kalina.Bakalov@mail.house.gov,
Michelle.Dorothy@mail.house.gov, Jane.Hamilton@mail.house.gov,
Kristin.Nicholson@mail.house.gov, Kimberly.Johnston@mail.house.gov,
Lisa.Quigley@mail.house.gov, Matthew.Herrmann@mail.house.gov,
Kainoa.Penaroza@mail.house.gov, Josh.Syrjamaki@mail.house.gov,
David.Wysong@mail.house.gov, Michael.Maitland@mail.house.gov,
Neil.McKiernan@mail.house.gov, Katie.Enos@mail.house.gov, Emily.Burns@mail.house.gov, Arthur.Sidney@mail.house.gov, David.Montes@mail.house.gov, Rod.Tanonaka@mail.house.gov,
Hill.Thomas@mail.house.gov, Jeremy.Nordquist@mail.house.gov,
Josh.Connolly@mail.house.gov, Carlos.Sanchez@mail.house.gov,
Roger.Huffstetler@mail.house.gov, Boris.Medzhibovsky@mail.house.gov

To the House Committee on Armed Services:

The Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF administers the world’s international monetary gold reserves in the Global Debt Facility, including those of the United States. A retired member of the US’ Armed forces has this to say about what is really going on in the military:

Foreword: https://s3.amazonaws.com/…/A+Grandfather%27s+Encouragement.…

Here is the rest of the book:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/1.Perspective+Summary.pdf
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/2.Perspective.pdf
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/3.Perspective+Afterword.pdf
https://s3.amazonaws.com/…/4.Rebuilding+America%27s+Inner+C…
https://s3.amazonaws.com/…/5.Rebuilding+Global+Banking+Syst…

The United States is no longer subject to General Dunford’s military dictatorship under the second, secret Constitution of 1871. During this interregnum until the Constitution of 1789 goes back into effect, I vote the shares of the United States in the Board of Governors and Boards of Executive Directors of the World Bank and IMF, as well as the Joint Ministerial Committee of the Boards of Governors of the Bank and the Fund on the Transfer of Real Resources to Developing Countries. The Adjutants General are keeping peace, and will ensure that the Treasury Dollars are printed to replace unconstitutional Federal Reserve Notes.

The internet has been publishing news of this peaceful transition, predicted by the Power Transition Model from the National War College
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/sentia+model.pdf that I discussed with then-Senator Chuck Hagel.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel
International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter5.26.16.1.pdf

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: