@KarenHudes There are no middlemen

8 Dec

@KarenHudes
There are no middlemen https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter12.8.16.3.pdf


From: jiayimin613@gmail.com <jiayimin613@gmail.com>
Sent: Thursday, December 8, 2016 9:53 AM
To: Karen Hudes
Subject: Invitation: :Re.Joint Venture-China. @ Thu Dec 8, 2016 3pm – 4pm (Karen Hudes)
When: Thursday, December 8, 2016 10:00 AM-11:00 AM.
Where: Lol,

Manage all your calendars in one place.
Download the Google Calendar app.
more details »
:
Re.Joint Venture-China.
Dear Colleague,

Hope my mail finds you in good health.

May you permit me to express that I have interest to set up a Joint investment and partnership with you in your country.

By introduction; I am Jia Yimin, Manager of M&A department, and CNPC Supervisor. You may refer to my profile through our web page for familiarization. In clarity, I am willing to enter into any possible discussion that will bring about a business relationship and or a Joint Venture under your managerial commitment. I will be pleased to further explain my proposed investment areas after receiving your feed back.

Most Importantly, I want our possible future business to be carried out legally and transparently. Contact me with my Private e-mail:(jia_yimin38@outlook.com)

Jia Yimin.
Manager of M&A department & Supervisor -CNPC
Address: 9 Dongzhimen North Street, Dongcheng District,
Beijing, P.R.China

From: Karen Hudes <KarenHudes@hotmail.com>
Sent: Thursday, December 8, 2016 10:35 AM
To: jiayimin613@gmail.com
Subject: Re: Invitation: :Re.Joint Venture-China. @ Thu Dec 8, 2016 3pm – 4pm (Karen Hudes)

I have no joint ventures or partnerships; you are trying to steal the world’s assets.

Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me
Get thee behind me

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter12.8.16.3.pdf

Leave a Reply

