@KarenHudes The world’s history

12 Dec

‏@KarenHudes

The world’s history: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter12.12.16.pdf


Global Debt Facility

From: Karen Hudes <KarenHudes@hotmail.com>
Sent: Monday, December 12, 2016 5:30 AM
To: taspiritualwonderboyta@gmail.com
Subject: Global Currency Reset

The statute of limitations came into effect under the Bilateral Minesfield Breakthrough Successor Agreement in 2005. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/BILATERAL.pdf You have no role as “Secretary” under the Global Debt Facility, and “nothing” is “nulled” except for the cabal’s paper currencies, which are getting exchanged in a global currency reset.

The world’s assets in the Global Debt Facility are being deployed — the Treaty of Versailles bonds and compounded interest thereon
https://s3.amazonaws.com/…/treaty+of+versailles+offer+of+sa… are offsetting country debt; the monetary gold reserves
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Inventory+D-Tunnel+2.jpg are being minted in aurum http://www.peakprosperity.com/podca…/84359/new-way-hold-gold in short, the Global Currency Reset that was agreed by the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF is getting implemented and humanity is the beneficiary.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter4.25.15.1.pdf

Save yourself the effort putting any claims of Mr. Tallano or Mr. Tallano’s descendants forward at this time because they have not been authenticated as an authorized signatory by the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF under paragraph 6 of the Bilateral Minesfield Breakthrough Successor Agreement, as required.

Please do not mention my safety any more to me. I do not consider anything that you write to me on this score. As for any spiritual matters, as you are not my priest, I ignore anything that you write to me on spiritual matters as well. I have recorded our previous correspondence:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter12.11.16.1.pdf

The Banking Cartel’s obligations as Bailee are explicit; under these circumstances any referral to the “key to the vaults” shows you as a fraud.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

From: Spiritual Wonderboy <taspiritualwonderboyta@gmail.com>
Sent: Sunday, December 11, 2016 11:33 AM
To: Karen Hudes
Subject: Re: Karenhudes Contact Details

Dear Karen,

Thank you very much for taking some of your precious time for me.

I hope you won’t get me wrong. I am not trying to bribe you or anything like that.

I’m seeking more information about the articles that have been published online about the Infinite Bank Accounts. I’ve got the answer now.

We know that everything will be nulled after 50 years–but the time has not come to its limit yet.

The heir has the black book and the key to the vaults. Only few in the government believes us as of now but we are trying our best. The companies that “Mr. Tallano” helped to put up are now under a certain organization.

One of the reasons I contacted you is because I believe in you. You may think right now that I am a fraud because I haven’t provided you a proof of these claims (yet).

Every thing that happened has a reason. And I believe it’s not a coincidence that I came across your videos in Youtube just last week.

If it is the will of the Creator that everyone will be helped, then, His will will be done.

You and I are now part of the story which will change the world’s history–we may like it or not.

May the Heavenly Power protect you and guide you all the time, Karen. Stay safe.

Thank you.

Best regards,

The Secretary

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter12.12.16.pdf

Leave a Reply

