@KarenHudes Deserving Rizal’s Declaration and Proclamation of Love

3 Jan

@KarenHudes
Deserving Rizal’s Declaration and Proclamation of Love: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter1.2.17.1.pdf


Global Debt Facility 

January 2, 2017

The gremlins that live in my computer just deleted the document that I was working on, and erased it from my temporary recovery files. So I am rewriting it now. These goons never learn. My re-writes are usually better than the first drafts. So this version is going to update you on where things stand in getting these unauthorized troops off of US soil. Tomorrow I am mailing the commercial lien to our friendly traitor, Renwick Payne. During the interregnum in the US, and until the Constitution of 1789 goes back into effect, I am speaking for the US on the Board of Governors of the World Bank about the US monetary gold reserves and for we the people in the United States. It is a position of trust. I am going to take care of the immediate replacement of paper currency and you all are going to take care of local currencies until there is an uncorrupted grassroots decision-making apparatus. This is going to work, with 90-95% likelihood, provided you don’t let the provocateurs get away with anything, and we maintain the peace. It appears that the UN trucks that were transported on the roads were getting shipped out to other countries. In the meantime, there is an executive order that Barack Obama signed, http://wearechange.org/executive-order-united-nations-allo…/ which purports to athorize these UN troops on US soil. We are in interregnum, and Barack Obama’s decisions are going to be rescinded. Barack is bankrupt, and he better watch his back. Same goes for Donald.

The Banking Cartel has broken the links on what I uploaded on my social media, so I am going to add the documents to this and put it back up on the internet. Please let me know if there is still interference in your scrolling through the document. The Banking Cartel has also been very impolite in sending me unwanted emails which I am unable to block. They can’t force me to read them, and I don’t. The Banking Cartel is insolvent, and its paper currencies are getting replaced, and interest on bogus country debt is not
going to keep on flowing and getting recycled to corrupt elites. That is for starters. The rest is up to you, but it is not going to happen with vigilantes, but in a sequenced careful deliberation. That is what the Global Currency Reset is about. It is about us coming into our inheritance, and us living up to our better selves, and deserving José Rizal’s Declaration and Proclamation of Love.

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter1.2.17.1.pdf

Leave a Reply

