@KarenHudes The Banking Cartel now sees that murdering Justice Scalia did not pay off

4 Feb

@KarenHudes The Banking Cartel now sees that murdering Justice Scalia did not pay off: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter2.4.17.2.pdf


Global Debt Facility

February 4, 2017

I have already posted the teleprompter of last year’s DCTV segment that provides good background information.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/dctvteleprompt12.8.a.pdf
I am now working on the teleprompter for the upcoming two segments on DCTV. This morning in my home office, I found another sign that the Banking Cartel broke into my home last night. I showed you a different example of the “gaslighting” that I am subjected to three days ago. As a “Targeted Individual”, I have come across this form of intimidation many times. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter2.1.17.pdf There was some good information in my email this morning, but I informed the person who sent it to me that I was not going to share it, because this person has prominently included another form of disinformation on his website. I do not want to give a “leg up” to known disinformation agents. Let them build their own audience with you.

Because the Banking Cartel and the corruption from the Banking Cartel is so widespread, I sometimes post information from people that also spread disinformation (perhaps unknowingly) if the information that they want me to share with you is very compelling. Now that I have built a sizeable following, and my role as Overseer Mandate Trustee of the Global Debt Facility is so public, I have to be even more circumspect.

The biggest milestone that we have now passed is that I am representing “We the people” of the United States during the Global Currency Reset. This happened recently in three ways.

1. Because of what I am telling you this now. (I frequently “step up” the progress in the Global Currency Reset just before an upcoming segment on DCTV)

2. Because of the way I have signed some letters claiming that I represent the people of the United States and the rest of humanity during this “interregnum”, when the martial law in the United States that the Banking Cartel tried to impose in secret has ended and when the corrupt companies that are supposed to represent countries’ governments are really not governments at all. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter1.28.17.pdf Some of the people following me have already seen and understood this. I am basing this conclusion on the picture that a “newbie” posted in my Twitter account, and which I retweeted this morning.

3. Because I am using the common law to get a commercial lien on all of the property of that agent of the Banking Cartel, Neil Gorsuch.

Karen Hudes's Profile PhotoKaren Hudes @KarenHudes 23h
To Judge Gorsuch: I, the world’s gold, and US military back the US constitution of 1789
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter2.2.17.1.pdf
I explained in my letter to Judge Gorsuch what happened to the Constitution of 1789 and what is going on with the legal system in the United States. Maybe the Banking Cartel is starting to realize that killing Justice Scalia was not such a great idea after all.

If you think I am going to start signing the Monetary Agreements for the Global Currency Reset on behalf of the illegitimate governments, and the people who were not actually represented by those illegitimate governments, you are right.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel
International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

Source Link:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter2.4.17.2.pdf 

Leave a Reply

