@KarenHudes @newyorker U R owned by the Banking Cartel. U R getting wound down because the Banking Cartel is bankrupt.

5 Feb

@KarenHudes @newyorker U R owned by the Banking Cartel. U R getting wound down because the Banking Cartel is bankrupt. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter2.5.17.pdf


Global Debt Facility

February 5, 2017

I am now working on the teleprompter for the upcoming show on DCTV, so I will not be posting at length today, just responding to the shill attacks in my social media. Shill attacks are indicators that I am viral.

When preparing the teleprompters, I review what followers are telling me. As I mentioned yesterday, now that we are well into the Global Currency Reset, as Overseer Mandate Trustee speaking on behalf of the people of the world inheriting the world’s wealth, I am going to have to be more circumspect. (circumspect means “clean up my act”).

One of the most viral tweets in a long time came from the picture of the twin towers that a new viewer posted, and I used yesterday in commenting on an article in the Huffington Post about the US Constitution. Huffington Post’s article said that we were inching closer to a Constitutional crisis, and I commented that the US was actually in the middle of a Constitutional Crisis.

Huffington Post ran their article to help people caught in the matrix in dealing with what I have been saying all along about the Constitution of 1789 not being in effect. When I cornered Neil Gorsuch, the Banking Cartel’s agent trying to fill Justice Scalia’s vacant seat on the US Supreme Court, and started bankrupting him, showing what the actual legal situation is, and showing what Sandra Day O’Connor said (she admitted that the US was in martial law) and the Trowbridge case showing that all Federal judges are liars, this is viral. We are now in interregnum, on our way to restoring the US Constitution of 1789. People in other countries are going to have to figure out how to restore legitimate governments in those countries. This is going to proceed from grassroots levels.

Sometimes I have to do a little research to see what the acronyms (abbreviations) mean, like in this case. Mfks means “motherfuckers”. When I looked up FTP, this is what I found:

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter2.5.17.pdf

 

Leave a Reply

