@KarenHudes Corruption in DC DCTV 3.14.17

7 Mar

@KarenHudes
Corruption in DC https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/dctvteleprompt3.7.17.1.pdf
DCTV 3.14.17


INTRO Good evening, I am your host Karen Hudes in this series on the Network of Global Corporate Control. Today’s show is prerecorded and is called “Corruption in DC”. Thanks as always to Carmen Stanley, Studio Producer and Director; and Maurice Jackson, Audio and Teleprompter.

I ended last week’s segment with a jaw-dropper, by claiming that I was exercising power on behalf of the 189 Ministers of Finance and Development on the Board of Governors of the World Bank and International Monetary Fund and on behalf of the people that will benefit from the Global Debt Facility created at the end of WWII by the Superior General of the Society of Jesus (also known as the Black Pope of the Jesuits), José Rizal. This is bound to put people off. So let me reassure you. I am not going to exceed my authority. This means that I am not going to go any further than the people whom I am acting for want me to. How can I know this? I have a very accurate way of knowing this. It is called the Power Transition Model of the US War College. I have been working with the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF ever since 1986, and I have been interacting with the beneficiaries of the Global Debt Facility through my social media and via this Series on DCTV for nearly two years.

I write these teleprompters by listening to everyone. I look to see what the Banking Cartel has tried to hide in the previous week, and I look at the information that people have sent me. I really like Will Rogers’ advice:
If you get to thinking you’re a person of influence, try ordering somebody else’s dog around.

Most of my time is consumed by blogging and preparing for the DCTV Series on the Network of Global Corporate Control. During this past week, I have been spending a lot of time with my daughter’s puppy and kitten, trying to get them acclimated to each other.

As for what the Banking Cartel is trying to hide from you: there was another double broken link. It is the press release the Board of Governors of the World Bank issued on the Global Currency Reset. I cleared the March 9, 2015 press release with the embassies in New York and Tokyo before it was issued.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/dctvteleprompt1.24.17.1.pdf

https://twitter.com/KarenHudes/status/836606757380177920/…/1
That bogus agent of the Banking Cartel Trump, who is only masquerading as President of the United States, has not bothered to tell anybody the truth that the US Constitution of 1789 is not in effect, because it was secretly replaced by the Banking Cartel in 1871 when the Revolutionary War debt that Benjamin Franklin renegotiated fell due. Forbes ran a false news article about gold and the dollar just to confuse things. Forbes didn’t bother to publish my comment, but I made sure that Forbes and the author of that fake news, Ralph Benko, got my comment just the same.

https://www.forbes.com/…/president-trump-replace-thedolla…/…

US’ monetary gold reserves are held in the Global Debt Facility.
Benko has not understood that the world’s monetary gold reserves, other precious metals, and Treaty of Versailles bonds issued by the Fed in the 1930’s and now worth 2 quadrillion dollars, are in the Global Debt Facility established at the end of WWII and managed by the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF. The treaty establishing the Global Debt Facility at the end of WWII was signed by Truman and Eisenhower. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/BILATERAL.pdf
Benko is also confused as to Donald Trump, who refused to recognize that the US Constitution of 1789 is not in effect. The electoral college was not in place, and Donald Trump is not the legitimate President of the United States. The US is in interregnum, after Congress declared a state of emergency and also refused to call a Constitutional Convention under Article V after more than 2/3rds of the State legislatures requested amendments. During this interregnum, I speak for the US on the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF .

Forbes did not post my comment. Mr. Benko has fluffed some of the comments pointing out that the US does not hold any gold in Ft. Worth. That is because as I have stated, the US’ monetary gold reserves are in the Global Debt Facility. Forbes, owned by the Network of Global Corporate Control identified by Vitali, Glattfelder, and Battiston of ETH Zurich http://arxiv.org/PS_cache/arxiv/pdf/1107/1107.5728v2.pdf is not credible, and neither is Benko.

The following day, at a movie screening of a very good film about John Lewis, a member of the audience asked Eleanor Holmes Norton about Russian interference and Trump’s legitimacy. I followed up, and asked Norton about Donald Trump’s legitimacy due to the US Constitution of 1789 not being in effect. As I have made clear, Donald Trump was not elected by a legitimate electoral college, since Congress has suspended the Constitution of 1789 due to a state of emergency.
http://www.barefootsworld.net/war_ep1.html

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/dctvteleprompt3.7.17.1.pdf

Leave a Reply

