@KarenHudes I speak for humanity’s assets on deposit with World Bank and IMF

14 Mar
 

Page Liked · 5 hrs ·

@KarenHudes

I speak for humanity’s assets on deposit with World Bank and IMF https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter3.13.17.1.pdf



3/13/2017 5:15:44 PM
To: Dr. Sandie Okoro

From: Karen Hudes
Fax No: 202522-1589

No. pps: 3

Subject: Bringing the World Bank into Compliance

Dear Dr. Okoro,

This is to follow up on my email to you of March 10, 2017. I understand that you are out of the office today.

I would like to learn whether you are going to cooperate with me and the Board of Governors, for whom I speak on matters involving the world’s assets on deposit with the World Bank and IMF ever since the end of WWII.

For your information, I am attaching correspondence with the European Union following my testimony to the European Parliament in 2012 concerning whistleblower protections.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel, International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter3.13.17.1.pdf
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/fokoro.pdf

Leave a Reply

