@KarenHudes Blowing the Whistle on behalf of the Coalition for the Rule of Law

17 Mar

@KarenHudes Blowing the Whistle on behalf of the Coalition for the Rule of Law: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter3.16.17.1.pdf



The World Bank               Tokyo Office                      Telephone: (03) 3597 6650
INTERNATIONAL BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT     10F, Fukoku Seimei Building                 Fax: (03) 3597 6695
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION                          2-2-2, Uchisaiwai-Cho Cable: INTBAFRAD TOKYO               Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100, Japan

March 16, 2017

I have not heard back from any of the NY or Tokyo embassies whom I emailed yesterday, in addition to my previous tweet. There has been no contradiction to my statement that I am speaking for the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF in implementation of the Global Currency Reset. Some of the comments on the video of the latest segment of DCTV’s series on the Network of Global Corporate Control (which I uploaded on YouTube two days ago) follow.

There is a long record of my responses to viewers’ comments. I started writing about the 134 https://s3.amazonaws.com/…/Towards+a+New+International+Econ… nations at the center of the Coalition for the Rule of Law in 1976, members of the G-77.

That article was one of the reasons Ibrahim Shihata, then General Counsel of the World Bank, hired me. One year after I was hired into the World Bank’s Legal Department, I was brought into contact with senior members of the governments in the Middle East. I worked on Jordan and Yemen for ten years, until I was reassigned to the Philippines.

After I blew the whistle on corruption in the Philippines, Ibrahim Shihata assigned me to Nigeria and Ghana. I also obtained funding for and managed several projects that were funded by the Japanese to promote rule of law in Vietnam, Nigeria, Ghana, and some other countries. In 2004 I started working with the Power Transition Model that came to the World Bank from the National War College. In 2013 I learned about the US monetary gold reserves that are managed by the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/BILATERAL.pdf

I have always been working with all of humanity and against the Banking Cartel, although it was only in 2011 that I learned, through Vitali, Glattfelder, and Battiston of ETH Zurich, about the “super-entity” inside the Network of Global Corporate Control
http://arxiv.org/PS_cache/arxiv/pdf/1107/1107.5728v2.pdf

In addition to this briefing, I am repairing the deleted Court of Appeals files on my website, www.kahudes.net I am also responding to an appeal for help from a person in Egypt. The 7.26.16 “tweet” at the end of this post is an example of one of the files that the positive gremlins that are helping me showed me when I booted up my computer yesterday.

The job of sorting out religions is going to be undertaken by all of humanity, working together, after we have retired the paper currencies and wound down the Banking Cartel in the Global Debt Facility. If we get distracted with improper sequencing, we will not be able to free ourselves from the corruption in the money system. For people who won’t be put off and need to know where I stand on the Catholic faith right now, I have already made clear that this is up to the Catholic people who are dismantling the corruption in their faith.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel, International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter3.16.17.1.pdf

Leave a Reply

