@Karen Hudes Ending up in reality in the Global Currency Reset

26 Mar

@Karen Hudes Ending up in reality in the Global Currency Reset: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter3.25.17.pdf



The World Bank    Tokyo Office       Telephone: (03) 3597 6650
INTERNATIONAL BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT           10F, Fukoku Seimei Building     Fax: (03) 3597 6695
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION                 2-2-2, Uchisaiwai-Cho Cable: INTBAFRAD TOKYO     Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100, Japan

Saturday, March 25, 2017

I am placing the links on my latest tweets at the end of this post, along with two old tweets, one from 12/2/15, and one from 3/1/16. With alot of help from the Coalition for the Rule of Law, and the crew at DCTV, I have shown you that what I am telling you is reality, and what you are hearing from the Banking Cartel is simply lies. This is the Global Currency Reset:
humanity has to stop listening to lies and choose reality.

I do not know how long we are going to have this choice. It has taken me alot of effort to bring us to this fork in the road. What is very interesting to me is how things in my personal life help teach me what I need to do on the world stage. I have been getting alot of help from all corners of my life. Many of my friends and family members are unable to see the truth,
but some of them are convinced. Some of them are still sitting on the fence.

This is just like the rest of humanity. Fortunately, a critical mass of people are now aware that I have been telling the truth. Perhaps this is enough to save humanity. We all have to hope so. What I am doing is to try and buy us enough time so that we will all end up in reality. The longer we have, the more of us are able to figure out the difference from truth and lies.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel, International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

Read more:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter3.25.17.pdf

Leave a Reply

