@KarenHudes Threats; Proof

28 Apr

Page Liked · 9 hrs · Edited ·



Global Debt Facility

Thursday, April 27, 2017

I have a houseguest, who wanted to stay with me to attend the ABA International Law Section meeting. I am happy to put this out-of-town guest up, but I had to tell them to stop telling me to “stay safe.” Maybe it was my fault for eliciting this unwanted advice. I had just finished showing them this dog tag. I called up AKC REUNITE to find out whether it was possible for this keyring to come off of a dog’s collar. This can happen if the keyring it is attached to fails. That was not the case with Joshua’s.

A neighbor told me they had found Joshua’s ID in the dog park where I take Joshua to play with the other dogs in our neighborhood. I think the goons that are breaking into my house on other occasions simply detached it in the normal way from Joshua’s collar. They are trying to intimidate me by threatening Joshua (whom I own together with my daughter. ) Joshua moved in with me after my daughter’s new kitten came to live with my daughter in her apartment.

There are people who are not interested in whether the Banking Cartel is trying to intimidate me, so I will end this post, with two previous tweets; one about Joshua and attempts to intimidate me, and one that covers all the proof you need to know that the Global Currency Reset is real.

Best,                                                                                                                                                 Karen Hudes                                                                                                                                 Acting General Counsel, International Bank for Reconstruction and Development Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

Read more:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter4.27.17.1.pdf

Leave a Reply

