@KarenHudes When you “gaslight” a fencer, you get the old “parry-riposte” back.

14 May
 

Page Liked · 5 hrs · Edited ·

@KarenHudes When you “gaslight” a fencer, you get the old “parry-riposte” back.  https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter5.13.17.pdf 


May 13, 2017

I just got this card in the mail. I am busy writing two teleprompter scripts for the upcoming segments on DCTV, to be aired May 16th and 23rd. I have to devote a big chunk of time to Mother’s Day tomorrow, with my mother, oldest daughter, two sisters, puppy Joshua, assorted nieces and nephews, cousins, brothers-in-law, grand-nieces and nephews, so I am really crunched for time.

We are making progress. This afternoon my Gaslighting* housebreakers stole one of my favorite earrings that was on my bedroom dresser when I went out to lunch with my mother.

It is always nice to be appreciated. Talk to you on Tuesday or whenever you view the latest segments of my TV series on the Network of Global Corporate Control on YouTube https://www.youtube.com/user/KarenHudes

It was interesting that the link to the DCTV archives was one of the five links that the Banking Cartel broke in my Tweet this morning.

In haste,                                                                                                                                         Karen Hudes

Read more:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter5.13.17.pdf

Leave a Reply

