@KarenHudes We are living in a different reality after a critical mass of people started believing I was telling the truth.

6 Jun

Page Liked · 2 hrs ·

@KarenHudes We are living in a different reality after a critical mass of people started believing I was telling the truth.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter6.6.17.pdf  




Global Debt Facility

 

Tuesday, June 6, 2017

I woke up early this morning in order to clear the shill attacks on my social media after my post yesterday. This post is simply a combination of the two tweets that I posted on June 17, 2016 and January 10, 2017 that were on my computer screen when I booted up. It is easy to see that humanity’s wealth in the Global Debt Facility that was established at the end of WWII is very real, and that I truly speak for the people of the United States and the rest of the world during the Global Currency Reset to end the corruption in the world’s money system.

Image may contain: 1 person, textWe are living in a different reality after a critical mass of people started believing that I was telling them the truth. So long as I am here with you, we will all work peacefully together. If something happens to me, hopefully others will be able to take over. The fact that I have been working in the World Bank’s legal department for so long and that during all this time so many people have seen that I have no hidden agendas is one reason the Coalition for the Rule of Law on the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF appointed me as the Overseer Mandate Trustee of the Global Debt Facility.

Read more:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter6.6.17.pdf

Leave a Reply

