@KarenHudes Humanity, united, is winding down the bankrupt Banking Cartel.

18 Jun

Page Liked · 18 mins ·

 

@KarenHudes
Humanity, united, is winding down the bankrupt Banking Cartel. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter6.18.17.pdf 




Global debt Facility

Sunday, June 18, 2017

I am going to show you in this tweet something that I also tweeted last year.
You can see from my twitter account this morning that many people are
reading what I posted in my social media yesterday, and one person asked
me about a failed attempt by the Banking Cartel to steal the world’s wealth.
Like a good goalie, I have thwarted every single attempt of the Banking
Cartel to steal the world’s wealth. I get alot of help with this, because I am
simply working with all of humanity. That is what the Global Currency
Reset is. Humanity, united, is winding down the bankrupt Banking Cartel.

Destiny of the Republic:

(taking back our finances from the bankers, their agents, and attorneys)

Another of the Banking Cartel’s failed efforts to steal humanity’s wealth
You will notice that Charles of Davao City, Mindanao, Philippines refers to
Satan in an email I quoted. We are going to focus on cleaning up the
corruption in the world’s financial system before humanity tries to sort out
religion. This is the only way we can remain united and able to clean up the
corruption.
Read more:
Leave a Reply

