@KarenHudes Banking Cartel is still playing games with humanity.

19 Jun

Page Liked · 9 hrs ·

 

@KarenHudes Banking Cartel is still playing games with humanity. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter6.18.17.1.pdf




The World Bank           Tokyo Office                 Telephone: (03) 3597 6650
INTERNATIONAL BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT               10F, Fukoku Seimei Building                   Fax: (03) 3597 6695
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION                           2-2-2, Uchisaiwai-Cho            Cable: INTBAFRAD TOKYO             Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100, Japan

From: Karen Hudes <karenhudes@hotmail.com>                                                                 Sent: Sunday, June 18, 2017 6:24 PM                                                                                             To: Americanlaw@usa.com                                                                                                     Subject: Re: Philippines/Marcos </karenhudes@hotmail.com>

Dear American Attorney,

I am not interested in meeting with you in a private meeting. That would conflict with my duties as Overseer Mandate Trustee of the Global Debt Facility and as Acting General Counsel of the International Bank for Reconstruction and Development.

If you have anything to say to me, I must be at liberty to disclose it to the beneficiaries of the Global Debt Facility, to the Board of Governors, Executive Directors, and Development Committee of the World Bank and International Monetary Fund.

I am going to tweet your request and my response, holding your identity confidential. The very next time you write to me on this matter, I WILL disclose your identity.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666


From: American Attorney
Sent: Sunday, June 18, 2017 12:44 PM
To: karenhudes@hotmail.com
Subject: Philippines/Marcos

Dear Ms. Hudes,

I am an American attorney with my law offices in the Middle East, Africa and Asia. Although I am an American but I have been living and working as an Attorney and a banker in the above countries since the early 80’s. During my last almost 40 years of presence there I met and undertook few high profile statesmen and their financial and legal matters. Obviously, such relations were and still are kept very discreet. In the process I had the honor of meeting President Ferdinand Marcos in Manila. Briefly, I have very lucrative yet very sensitive and complicated matter on hand that I thought to perhaps discuss with you with extreme caution. Subject matter must only be discussed face to face in total privacy on one-to-one basis. I would therefore, like to set up a private meeting to explore this matter with the purpose of seeking your interest and advise on this matter. Please let me know if we can meet privately at your choice of location and at your convenience.
I look forward hearing from you soon.
With kind regards,                                                                                                                   Attorney at law,
Baghdad, Kuwait, Dubai, Dammam, Doha, Harare, Khartoum, New Delhi, Karachi, Shanghai.

Read more:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter6.18.17.1.pdf

Leave a Reply

