@KarenHudes Winding down the Banking Cartel

25 Jun

Page Liked · 17 mins ·

@KarenHudes Winding down the Banking Cartel:



YouTube kept on posting the lame comments of Marlo Tree whom I blocked already (After I wrote this and sent it to YouTube, Marlo Tree’s comments came down. )There is one comment remaining which Nestor Aguilar showed to me and which I responded to at the end of this tweet. This Marlo Tree is attempting to put a commercial lien on me. I will not detail the Banking Cartel’s threats these past days. Banking Cartel: I DO NOT INTIMIDATE.

Read more:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter6.25.17.pdf

Leave a Reply

