@KarenHudes · To the Coalition for the Rule of Law

28 Jun

Page Liked · 1 hr · 

@KarenHudes · To the Coalition for the Rule of Law:



Wednesday, June 28, 2017

I am just including the first four pages of this tweet. You can view the rest of what I was showing you at https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter11.28.15.pdf By working
together with the Coalition for the Rule of Law that was predicted by the National War College’s Power Transition Model, a critical mass of people are now on board to choose the correct fork. We are now organizing ourselves to save humanity in a Global Currency Reset. I am at the center of the Coalition for the Rule of Law, and I am communicating with the rest of the Coalition through my social media.

Yesterday, I viewed a very interesting post that I “tweeted” on June 27, 2015. I was showing people what I knew before “I fell down the rabbit hole”. This is referring to Alice in Wonderland, an 1865 novel written by English mathematician Charles Lutwidge Dodgson under the pseudonym Lewis Carroll. It tells of a girl named Alice falling through a rabbit hole into a fantasy world. Pages 5-33 are taken from what I posted at https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter6.27.15.pdf You can see that I had further to fall before I understood just how deeply corrupted the international financial system is. At this point, enough of us have a clear enough understanding of the extent of the corruption to effect real change.

The only other thing I want to report now is that two agents of the Banking Cartel whom I previously “outed” to you attempted to contact me on my email today. I hit the delete button and left their communications unread. The Banking Cartel keeps on overriding my blocks. Any person who thinks they have a role to play in the Global Currency Reset is going to have to convince the rest of humanity. I am not here to substitute my judgment for everyone else’s.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel, International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

Read more:

https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter6.28.17.pdf

Leave a Reply

