@KarenHudes Self enrichment on the backs of all humanity is clearly wrong

30 Jun
 

Page Liked · 3 hrs · 

@KarenHudes Self enrichment on the backs of all humanity is clearly wrong:



Global Debt Facility

Thursday, June 29, 2017

Image may contain: 2 peoplePeople keep asking me when we are going to exchange the fake paper currencies issued by the Banking Cartel and offset the scam country debt in the Global Currency Reset. The answer is, after the “tug of war” is over between the Banking Cartel and the Coalition for the Rule of Law. The people who “see through” all the corruption are going to spread this knowledge to the others.

The Banking Cartel is getting very anxious, and one of the agents whom I have previously “outed” has been calling me on my cellphone when I simply delete their emails (the block filters don’t work with this Banking Cartel agent) So I keep on hitting the delete button on my voicemail.

Next week’s segment on DCTV is devoted to the fact that the Coalition for the Rule of Law has reached critical mass. I have already “tweeted” the teleprompter.

Leave a Reply

