Karen Hudes Whistleblower: I told you so

9 Jul

Page Liked · 12 mins · 

 

I told you so: 



King World News

Marc Faber – If This Unfolds, It Will Radically Alter The World Overnight


Sunday, July 9, 2017

The Banking Cartel is revealing what we have known all along — the world’s monetary gold reserves are in the Global Debt Facility, a trust that is managed by the Board of Governors on the World Bank and International Monetary Fund. I vote the shares of the United States on the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF. There is plenty of gold in the world.

This is a confidence game. King World News is trying to scare people. The risk is that people will not believe me. I get the word out through my social media, and there is a critical mass of people that have been following me and who know that this is only a short term problem, and one of communication and one of confidence. So I am telling my followers to get busy and tell people that they are going to have to realize that you all know what you are talking about. This is your chance to say, “I told you so”!

Now I am going to show you why King World News is the one that is trying to rock the boat and scare everybody. That is because King World News is really a mouthpiece of the Banking Cartel, the very ones that think they have the right to dominate the world although they do not have any gold. We do, and we are now in control.

Sincerely,
Karen Hudes
Acting General Counsel, International Bank for Reconstruction and Development
Overseer Mandate Trustee, Global Debt Facility, TVM-LSM-666

 Read more:
One Response to “Karen Hudes Whistleblower: I told you so”

  1. Adrianne July 12, 2017 at 8:56 am #

    Ꮤould Turning into A Freelɑnce Paralegal Be A Good Choice For
    You?

    Like

Leave a Reply

