Karen Hudes Whistleblower: As Robert Kennedy said: “A revolution is coming —

19 Jul

As Robert Kennedy said: “A revolution is coming — a revolution which will be peaceful if we are wise enough; compassionate if we care enough; successful if we are fortunate enough — But a revolution which is coming whether we will it or not. We can affect its character; we cannot alter its inevitability.”
“The modern banking system manufactures money out of nothing. The process is perhaps the most astounding piece of sleight of hand that was ever invented. Banking was conceived in inequity and born in sin . . . . Bankers own the earth. Take it away from them but leave them the power to create money, and, with a flick of a pen, they will create enough money to buy it back again. . . . Take this great power away from them and all great fortunes like mine will disappear, for then this would be a better and happier world to live in. . . . But, if you want to continue to be the slaves of bankers and pay the cost of your own slavery, then let bankers continue to create money and control credit. ” If the elites do not want to accept the amnesty on offer, they are welcome to see what other fate awaits them.
Teleprompter: https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/dctvteleprompt7.18.17.pdf
https://youtu.be/xYlmlLK4oJE 

Network of Global Corporate Control7 18 17

Add to Share More                                              697 views
Published on Jul 18, 2017

“The modern banking system manufactures money out of nothing. The process is perhaps the most astounding piece of sleight of hand that was ever invented. Banking was conceived in inequity and born in sin . . . . Bankers own the earth. Take it away from them but leave them the power to create money, and, with a flick of a pen, they will create enough money to buy it back again. . . . Take this great power away from them and all great fortunes like mine will disappear, for then this would be a better and happier world to live in. . . . But, if you want to continue to be the slaves of bankers and pay the cost of your own slavery, then let bankers continue to create money and control credit. ” If the elites do not want to accept the amnesty on offer, they are welcome to see what other fate awaits them.
Teleprompter:

Click to access dctvteleprompt7.18.17.pdf

145 Responses to “Karen Hudes Whistleblower: As Robert Kennedy said: “A revolution is coming —”

  1. Jesus October 28, 2017 at 12:33 am #

    It’s an remarkable paragraph designed for all the nternet users; they will get benefit from it I am sure.

    Like

  2. qxsystems October 28, 2017 at 6:20 pm #

    Hello! Quick question that’s totally off topic. Do you know how to make your
    site mobile friendly? My site looks weird when viewing from my
    iphone4. I’m trying to find a theme or plugin that might
    be able to fix this issue. If you have any suggestions, please share.
    Thanks!

    Like

  3. music October 29, 2017 at 1:49 am #

    Nice blog right here! Also your web site lots up fast! What web
    host are you the use of? Can I am getting your affiliate hyperlink in your
    host? I desire my website loaded up as fast as yours lol

    Like

  4. car head unit October 29, 2017 at 6:52 am #

    I absolutely love your blog and find the majority
    of your post’s to be exactly I’m looking for. Does one offer guest writers to write content
    to suit your needs? I wouldn’t mind producing a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write in relation to
    here. Again, awesome web site!

    Like

  5. best Coyote mouth Calls October 31, 2017 at 7:41 am #

    Hi there, its nice paragraph about media print, we all understand media
    is a enormous source of information.

    Like

  6. Best Springtime Coyote Call October 31, 2017 at 12:00 pm #

    you’re in reality a excellent webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing.

    It sort of feels that you’re doing any distinctive trick.
    Also, The contents are masterwork. you’ve performed a fantastic activity in this subject!

    Like

  7. plus Size bridesmaid Dresses November 1, 2017 at 1:17 am #

    Goood post however , I was wondering if you couuld write a litte more on this
    subject? I’d be very thankful iff you could elaborate a little bit more.
    Kudos!

    Like

  8. long prom dresses uk November 1, 2017 at 1:40 am #

    Thank you a bunch for sharing thhis with all people you really recognise what you are
    talking about! Bookmarked. Kindfly additionally consult wirh my web site =).
    We will hae a liknk trade arrangement between us

    Like

  9. plus size bridesmaid dresses November 1, 2017 at 1:58 am #

    I delight in, result in I found just what I was looking for.
    You’ve ended my 4 dday lengthy hunt! God
    Bless you man. Have a great day. Bye

    Like

  10. I enjoy what you guys tend to be up too. Such clever work and coverage!

    Keep up the awesome works guys I’ve included you guys to my personal blogroll.

    Like

  11. music system November 6, 2017 at 12:36 am #

    Fantastic blog! Do you have any recommendations for aspiring writers?
    I’m planning to start my own blog soon but I’m a little lost
    on everything. Would you propose starting with a free
    platform like WordPress or go for a paid option? There are so many options out there
    that I’m completely confused .. Any tips? Thanks a lot!

    Like

  12. car stereo November 7, 2017 at 7:10 am #

    Good info. Lucky me I found your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later!

    Like

  13. upgrading your car November 12, 2017 at 3:54 am #

    I think this is among the most vital information for me.
    And i’m glad reading your article. But wanna remark on some general things, The web site
    style is ideal, the articles is really great : D. Good job, cheers

    Like

  14. www.sdlongzhou.net November 15, 2017 at 4:50 am #

    you’re in reality a excellent webmaster. The web site loading pace is amazing.
    It kind of feels that you are doing any unique trick.
    In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done a magnificent task on this topic!

    Like

  15. www.sdlongzhou.net November 15, 2017 at 4:50 am #

    you’re in reality a excellent webmaster. The web site loading pace
    is amazing. It kind of feels that you are doing any
    unique trick. In addition, The contents are masterwork. you’ve done
    a magnificent task on this topic!

    Like

  16. 2016 November 16, 2017 at 12:17 am #

    Hello there I am so glad I found your blog page, I really found you by mistake,
    while I was researching on Yahoo for something else, Anyhow I am here now and would just
    like to say thanks for a tremendous post and a all round thrilling blog (I also love the
    theme/design), I don’t have time to look over it all at the moment
    but I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds, so when I have time
    I will be back to read much more, Please do keep up the awesome work.

    Like

  17. Margarita November 17, 2017 at 10:24 am #

    Supports over 1400 cities in 77+ countries
    worldwide! https://papodemusculacao.com.br/como-comer-para-emagrecer-treino-hiit-raphael-capel/

    Like

  18. Микрокредит интернет November 24, 2017 at 3:04 am #

    Займ на карту круглосуточно
    Займ на карту срочно без отказа украина
    Займы онлайн на карту круглосуточно
    Кредити на карточку терміново
    Микрозайм первый раз без процентов
    Кредит студенту на карту visa
    Микрокредит наличными

    Like

  19. Aubrey November 24, 2017 at 10:16 am #

    Why is the 15 Minute Manifestation program important?

    Like

  20. personalize your automobile November 28, 2017 at 10:55 am #

    Thank you for any other informative blog. Where else may just I am
    getting that kind of information written in such an ideal means?

    I’ve a project that I’m just now working on, and I
    have been on the look out for such info.

    Like

  21. www.facebook.com November 28, 2017 at 3:14 pm #

    ● Forex Master Levels actually is easy to be taught.

    Like

  22. cheap runescape gold November 28, 2017 at 7:17 pm #

    I aam curious to fіnd out ѡhat blog ѕystem you’re
    using? I’m experiencing ѕome minor security issues ԝith my ⅼatest site and I ԝould
    like to fіnd sometһing molre secure. Ꭰo y᧐u hаve anyy recommendations?

    Like

  23. Взять деньги до зарплаты на
    карту
    Кредит онлайн срочно украина
    Кредит на карту для студентов
    Займ денег на карту онлайн
    Мини займы с плохой кредитной
    историей на карту
    Микрокредит винница
    Кредит онлайн на любую банковскую карту

    Like

  24. you been wondering why November 30, 2017 at 12:02 pm #

    I do not know whether it’s just me or if everyone else experiencing issues with your blog.
    It appears like some of the written text within your content
    are running off the screen. Can someone else please comment and let
    me know if this is happening to them too? This may be a problem with my web browser because I’ve had this
    happen previously. Cheers

    Like

  25. stay hip November 30, 2017 at 10:39 pm #

    This is my first time visit at here and i am really impressed to read all at alone place.

    Like

  26. Opel Auto Lautsprecher December 2, 2017 at 11:40 am #

    My family members every time say that I am killing my time here at net, but
    I know I am getting familiarity all the time by reading such fastidious content.

    Like

  27. dusharmsprofoot.Com December 7, 2017 at 3:00 pm #

    I would like comment that you have a very nice site, I really
    like the style and design it certainly stands apart.

    Like

  28. noticias December 12, 2017 at 2:35 am #

    Wow that was strange. I just wrote an very long comment but after I clicked submit
    my comment didn’t appear. Grrrr… well I’m not
    writing all that over again. Anyways, just wanted to say great blog!

    Like

  29. customers latest needs December 13, 2017 at 4:35 pm #

    Hmm is anyone else encountering problems with the pictures on this blog
    loading? I’m trying to figure out if its a problem
    on my end or if it’s the blog. Any feed-back would be greatly appreciated.

    Like

  30. vw component front door speaker December 13, 2017 at 7:33 pm #

    Sweet blog! I found it while searching on Yahoo News.
    Do you have any suggestions on how to get listed in Yahoo News?
    I’ve been trying for a while but I never seem to get there!
    Many thanks

    Like

  31. I’m not tһat much of а internet reader to be honest bᥙt your blogs really nice, keeρ it up!
    I’ll go ahead and bookmark your ѕite to come back
    later. All the beѕthttp://www.ptklaster.eu/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=158522 http://fameweekly.ca/home.php?mod=space&uid=303938&do=profile&from=space http://servatek.co.id/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=1589713 http://www.cervacentro.com.br/component/k2/itemlist/user/15666 http://www.archassurance.com/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=59187 http://technorevelationcentres.org/UserProfile/tabid/43/userId/875072/Default.aspx http://www.mostro.gr/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=22404 http://hymn-to-life.com.ua/component/k2/itemlist/user/16385.html http://agape.care/UserProfile/tabid/57/userId/468377/Default.aspx lustra łodź fabryczna wroclaѡ http://bbs.cn-ceo.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=1116989&do=profile http://ecuknafiqush.mihanblog.com/post/48 http://www.manitobabbs.com/space-uid-67879.html kliсken Sie hier http://igulashamowh.mihanblog.com/post/19 Перейти http://drupal6.cefe.net/?q=cefeport/blog/johnettedupuy6220/panele-szklane-dla-kuchni-szk%C5%82o-pod-%C5%9Bcian%C4%99-do-kuchni http://www.quxian.cn/space-uid-93866.html http://sevgidolu.biz/user/Faustino19W/ http://articles.org/?p=1757516 http://www.baike66.com/home.php?mod=space&uid=379625&do=profile http://www.hochwald-crosslauf.de/LAZ/index.php?option=com_easybook&Itemid=26 nowoczesne http://www.sex8.zone/home.php?mod=space&uid=4961228&do=profile http://www.limpiezafacial.cl/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=54417 nowоczesne
    http://autoquarter.ru/user/CynthiaPhelps/ http://a-prestizh.kz/user/SungRiver6/

    Like

  32. find deals December 14, 2017 at 12:44 pm #

    Fantastic goods from you, man. I have understand your
    stuff previous to and you are simply too excellent.
    I really like what you have acquired here, certainly like
    what you are saying and the way in which by which you are saying it.
    You make it entertaining and you still take care of to stay it sensible.
    I can not wait to read far more from you. This is
    actually a wonderful website.

    Like

  33. Autoradio Einbau Tipps December 17, 2017 at 10:33 pm #

    wonderful points altogether, you simply won a new reader.
    What may you recommend in regards to your put up that you just made a few days in the past?
    Any certain?

    Like

  34. http://www.autoradio-adapter.eu/ December 20, 2017 at 8:37 am #

    Good day! I just would like to offer you a huge thumbs up for your excellent information you have got right here on this
    post. I am returning to your website for more
    soon.

    Like

  35. www.facebook.com December 20, 2017 at 4:39 pm #

    We will definitely file the webinar and each electronic mail it to individuals who registered,
    and publish it on this weblog publish!

    Like

  36. car speakers December 23, 2017 at 2:52 am #

    Greetings! Very useful advice in this particular post!
    It is the little changes that will make the
    most important changes. Many thanks for sharing!

    Like

  37. Lenkradfernbedienung December 23, 2017 at 4:13 am #

    I have read so many content concerning the blogger lovers except this piece of writing is really a nice paragraph,
    keep it up.

    Like

  38. internet Shopping December 25, 2017 at 5:17 am #

    Good info. Lucky me I discovered your website by chance (stumbleupon).
    I’ve bookmarked it for later!

    Like

  39. sound system December 26, 2017 at 4:28 am #

    Its like you learn my thoughts! You appear to grasp
    so much about this, such as you wrote the ebook in it or something.
    I think that you simply can do with some p.c.
    to drive the message home a bit, however other than that,
    this is fantastic blog. An excellent read. I will certainly
    be back.

    Like

  40. upgrading the head unit December 29, 2017 at 10:14 pm #

    Excellent web site you have here.. It’s hard to find good quality writing like yours these days.
    I really appreciate people like you! Take care!!

    Like

  41. Anonymous December 31, 2017 at 9:13 am #

    I’ve been exploring for a bit for any high quality articles or weblog
    posts in this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I ultimately stumbled upon this site.
    Studying this info So i am happy to convey that I have an incredibly excellent uncanny feeling I discovered exactly what I needed.
    I most indisputably will make sure to don?t forget this web
    site and provides it a look on a relentless basis.

    Like

  42. Marquis January 1, 2018 at 3:59 pm #

    Pretty great post. I simply stumbled upon your weblog and wanted to
    mention that I have truly enjoyed surfing around your blog posts.
    In any case I’ll be subscribing on your feed and I am hoping
    you write again very soon!

    Like

  43. most head units January 14, 2018 at 12:28 pm #

    I am no longer sure the place you’re getting your information, however great topic.
    I must spend some time learning much more or understanding more.
    Thanks for wonderful information I used to be looking for this information for
    my mission.

    Like

  44. the best sound system January 17, 2018 at 6:16 am #

    I seriously love your site.. Excellent colors & theme.
    Did you develop this web site yourself? Please reply
    back as I’m looking to create my own personal website and
    want to find out where you got this from or exactly
    what the theme is called. Cheers!

    Like

Comments are closed.