@KarenHudes  Because we own the gold, we are using that legal system like jujitsu to flip the crooks

31 Jul

Page Liked · 21 hrs · 

Because we own the gold, we are using that legal system like jujitsu
to flip the crooks.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter7.30.17.pdf



Global Debt Facility

Sunday, July 30, 2017

Dear Bengt,

I gather that you have read the teleprompter for the upcoming DCTV segment, https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/dctvteleprompt8.1.17.pdf so that you are aware that I have read my email of July 7, 2017, in which I informed you that I knew you were an agent of the Banking Cartel: “As you know, (and as I have informed you), from the time that you started forwarding me emails from Wolfgang Struck, I have viewed you as ‘controlled opposition’, that is, someone who is trying to win my trust with helpful information, but who also sometimes includes not-so-helpful information.”

You now have a problem with the tweet yesterday informing you that humanity is in control of the world’s wealth in the Global Debt Facility. Your email today has not changed what I wrote yesterday. Humanity is in control of the world’s wealth; the Banking Cartel remains insolvent, and is being wound down in the Global Debt Facility. Here are the tweets I was talking about. The rest of this tweet is going to show you that humanity is in control of the world’s wealth and you are lying. You have always lied to me. Your email begins on p. 8. I am attaching previous tweets (listed on page 7 and attached) that show the world’s assets remain under the control of humanity.

 

  Jul 7

Concealed foreign enemy acknowledged by US military: world war for domination already won peacefully

Leave a Reply

