@KarenHudes The 99%ers are on top. My loyalty is with the 99%ers. 

12 Aug

Page Liked · 21 hrs · 

@KarenHudes

The 99%ers are on top. My loyalty is with the 99%ers. 



The World Bank         Tokyo Office         Telephone: (03) 3597 6650
INTERNATIONAL BANK FOR RECONSTRUCTION AND DEVELOPMENT        10F, Fukoku Seimei Building       Fax: (03) 3597 6695
INTERNATIONAL DEVELOPMENT ASSOCIATION                2-2-2, Uchisaiwai-Cho     Cable: INTBAFRAD TOKYO    Chiyoda-ku, Tokyo 100, Japan

From: Karen Hudes

Date: Fri, Aug 11, 2017 at 10:17 AM

Subject: Re: World Bank Apologist Karen Hudes,,,,I Think Ye Protest Too Much.

To: Rose Knows <reapcanada@hotmail.com>

Cc [see cc. list at foot]

Steve Giuliano is trying to answer my accusation that he is actually working for the Banking Cartel by accusing me of being a “Full-time Spin Doctor and Apologist for Private Central Bankers Under the Control of Global Oligarchs”

You know a tree by its fruits. What fruit do I bear?
 I have filed financing statements to bankrupt the Banking Cartel
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/ucc1.pdf
 and said that we are not going to pay any more interest on country debt to them.

This is because  I am the lawyer for the Global Debt Facility, which is a Trust that contains 2 quadrillion in bonds (together with accrued interest) issued by the Federal Reserve   https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/treaty+of+versailles+offer+of+sale+2+quadrillion1.pdf , along with all of the world’s monetary gold reserves and other precious metals, gems, artwork.

On behalf of the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF (appointed at the end of WWII to administer the wealth of the world on behalf of the world’s peoples), I have issued offers to all of the countries to mint national currencies out of their monetary gold reserves:
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Alternative%2Bto%2BWWIII.pdf

The Global Currency reset includes local currencies issued by villages and towns. Humanity is in charge of the Global Currency Reset. How do you know it is humanity that is in charge now and not the central bankers? Follow our playbook, issued by the US National War College, which is 90-95% accurate.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/sentia+model.pdf I am also giving you links to 2 TED talks by Mark Abdollahian and Jacek Kugler, the political scientists who developed the model for Ronald Tammen, who was the Chair of the Department of National Strategy and Professor of National Strategy at the National War College at the time.
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=L7zivANqb74 abdollahian
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=y4P8DA23G9c kugler

I have already said that bitcoin is from the Banking Cartel and there is no bitcoin-SDR move. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter8.10.17.2.pdf That is because we are going to use local currencies issued by villages and towns and national currencies minted out of the nations’ monetary gold reserves.

The Secretariats of the World Bank and IMF are not in charge. How do you know that what I am saying is correct? Look what happened when Bertrand Badré, Acting President of the World Bank, tried to have me arrested by Interpol. Badré was fired the following week.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter2.24.16.pdf

It is the Board of Governors of the World Bank and IMF that calls the shots. That is according to the Articles of the World Bank and IMF. I am on record to the Boards of Executive Directors of the World Bank and IMF and the Boards of Governors. I speak for the Boards of Governors and vote the US shares on the Boards of Governors.

Steve Giuliano and his brand “Rose Knows” is what is known as “controlled opposition.” He is trying to stampede you into panic and fear, when we are all in charge and working together for the common good. That is according to the US National War College’s power transition model, which has an actual 90-95% track record.
https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/sentia+model.pdf

To counteract the fear mongers, just see how all of humanity is doing with the US military. The treasonous brass are reading my social media. Patience Wright showed how there was a purge when heroes refused to nuke Charleston in 2013 or fire a first strike against Russia in 2015. https://s3.amazonaws.com/khudes/Twitter8.10.17.2.pdf There is open insurrection in the US military, as they follow the coalition for the rule of law, which I and every peace-loving person on Earth belong to. Yesterday in my social media, another person suggested that General Dunford should be taken out…to dinner. Meanwhile, I have bankrupted General Dunford, Donald Trump, and other treasonous Banking Cartel agents who are bit actors that are lying to you. How can I get away with this? Easy peasy, I am speaking for the Coalition for the Rule of Law, which is stronger than the Banking Cartel. Meanwhile, the Banking Cartel and its agents and lying controlled opposition like Steve Giuliano, are merely digging themselves deeper into a hole.

  Aug 9

 

47 Responses to “@KarenHudes The 99%ers are on top. My loyalty is with the 99%ers. ”

  1. Jack August 15, 2017 at 11:52 pm #

    WE WIᒪL.? They both sh᧐uted and they rann to the bed room
    bickering ablut ᴡho wijll geet to go first.

    Like

  2. Ines August 26, 2017 at 3:31 am #

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and include almost
    all vital infos. I’d like to look more posts like this . http://vetosteo.be/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=2018

    Like

  3. Ines August 26, 2017 at 3:31 am #

    Hi my friend! I wish to say that this post is amazing, great written and include almost all vital infos.
    I’d like to look more posts like this . http://vetosteo.be/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=2018

    Like

  4. http://paytonztlf322Blog.Tblogz.com September 5, 2017 at 3:33 am #

    I loved as much as you will receive carried out right here.
    The sketch is tasteful, your authored subject matter stylish.
    nonetheless, you command get got an impatience over that you wish be delivering the following.
    unwell unquestionably come more formerly again as exactly the same nearly a lot
    often inside case you shield this increase.

    Like

  5. Hilario September 9, 2017 at 9:16 pm #

    Wow that was unusual. I just wrote an really long comment but after I clicked submit my
    comment didn’t show up. Grrrr… well I’m not writing all that over again.
    Regardless, just wanted to say superb blog!

    Like

  6. Janelle September 9, 2017 at 9:22 pm #

    Can you tell us more about this? I’d care to find out
    more details.

    Like

  7. Gwen September 9, 2017 at 9:32 pm #

    Hi there! I know this is kind of off topic but I was wondering which blog
    platform are you using for this site? I’m gettijng fed up of WordPress because I’ve had issues with hackers and I’m lookking at
    alternatives for another platform. I ould be fantastic if
    you could point me in the direction oof a good platform.

    Like

  8. Shoshana September 10, 2017 at 2:30 am #

    Cool blog! Is your theme cutom made or did you download it fropm somewhere?
    A design like yours with a few simple adjustements would resally make my blog shine.
    Please let me know where youu got your design. Thanks http://1Millionmoringacups.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/570898

    Like

  9. check it out September 10, 2017 at 12:17 pm #

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Seldom do I come across a blog
    that’s equally educative and engaging, and without a doubt, you have hit the nail on the head.
    The problem is something which too few people are speaking intelligently
    about. Now i’m very happy that I found this during my hunt
    for something concerning this.

    Like

  10. Logan September 11, 2017 at 10:49 am #

    I liҝe what you guys aree up too. This kind of clever work and reрߋrting!
    Keep up the eccellent ѡors guts I’ve you gսys to my oown blogroll. http://www.vioolverzekeren.nl/ActivityFeed/MyProfile/tabid/92/UserId/64986/Default.aspx

    Like

  11. partyraum Frankfurt-Oder September 11, 2017 at 10:49 am #

    For most recent news you have to pay a quick visit internet and on the web I found this web page
    as a best web site for newest updates.

    Like

  12. amazon feedback request software September 11, 2017 at 10:49 am #

    Hi! Ӏ кnow thi is kinda off topic butt I was wondering if yoᥙ kneww where I could
    locate a captcha plugin for my сomment form? I’m uѕingg
    the same blog platform as ʏours and I’m hаving trouble finding one?
    Thanks a lot! http://Insomniatics.com.mx/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=80027

    Like

  13. pension frankfurt oder September 11, 2017 at 10:50 am #

    I all the time emailed this blog post page to all my associates, for the reason that if like
    to read it then my contacts will too.

    Like

  14. amazon feedback request software September 11, 2017 at 10:50 am #

    Hi! I know this is kinda offf topiϲ but I was wondering iff
    you knew where I could locate а captcha plugin for my comment fоrm?
    I’m usig the same blog platform ɑs yours and I’m having
    trouble finding one? Thanks a lot! http://Insomniatics.com.mx/?option=com_k2&view=itemlist&task=user&id=80027

    Like

  15. tagpicture canvas prints September 13, 2017 at 5:20 am #

    Excellent goods from you, man. I’ve bear in mind yur stuff previous to and you’re simply too excellent.
    I really like what you’ve got here, really like what you are
    saying aand the best wayy by which you aare saying it.
    You make it enjoyable and youu still take care of to sray
    it smart. I cant wait to read much more from you. That is actualoly
    a tremendous website.

    Like

  16. It is incredibly scary.. most of the islands are dark so it really is a incredibly, quite frightening,” he mentioned

    Like

  17. Overnight Tags September 15, 2017 at 4:25 am #

    Hi thsre mates, nice post and pleasant urging commented
    here, I am in fact enjoying by these.

    Like

  18. Lilian September 15, 2017 at 4:46 am #

    Just wiszh to sayy your article is as surprising.
    The clarity in your post is just great and i could assume
    you are an expert on this subject. Well with your permission allow
    me to grab your feed to keep up tto date with forthcoming post.
    Thanks a million and please continue the enjoyable work.

    Like

  19. k911tags.com September 15, 2017 at 5:08 am #

    There’s certainly a great deal to fibd out about this issue.
    I really like all of the points you made.

    Like

  20. Spb0 Live September 15, 2017 at 6:48 am #

    Nice read, I just passed this onto a colleague who was doing some research on that.
    And he just bought me lunch as I found it for him smile So let me rephrase
    that: Thanks for lunch!

    Like

  21. myfreecam token generator review September 17, 2017 at 3:06 pm #

    This is certainly meant as, and offered as a one time,
    live, one view presentation only. The filters are rather
    essential with only geo options like Asia, North
    America. In contrast to random chat web-sites, a intercourse webcam be part
    of like My Free Cams present you an in depth biography
    of each design, from actual physical traits to sexual qualities,
    convert ons and offs. Mesmereyez might be using a seven Hour Camming Marathon, beginning at 2pm EST.

    Like

  22. Kennith September 21, 2017 at 5:40 pm #

    My partner and I absolutely love your bloog and
    fibd the majority of your post’s to be precisely what
    I’m looking for. Would you offer guest writers tto write content
    for you personally? I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on some of the subjects you write with regards tto here.
    Again, awesome site!

    Like

  23. http://www.yellowdevilz.com September 24, 2017 at 9:35 pm #

    Hi there, I found your blog via Google even as looking for a comparable matter, your site came up, it seems to be good.
    I have bookmarked it in my google bookmarks.
    Hi there, just became aware of your weblog via Google,
    and located that it’s really informative. I’m going to be careful
    for brussels. I’ll be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Many other people will be benefited out of your writing.

    Cheers!

    Like

  24. about.me September 29, 2017 at 7:02 am #

    Hi there, I found your website via Google while searching foor a related matter, your website came up, it seems to be good.
    I have bookmarked itt in my google bookmarks.
    Hello there, simply was alert to your weblog thru Google, and located that it’s truly informative.
    I’m going to bee careful for brussels. I’ll be grateful in the event you continue this
    in future. Lots of folks will likely be benefited from your
    writing. Cheers!

    Like

  25. www.cheap55printing.com September 29, 2017 at 3:45 pm #

    Hi! Would you mind iif I share your blog with my
    twitter group? There’s a lot of folks that I thinjk would
    really enjoy your content. Please let me know. Thank you

    Like

  26. Jordan outlet Store online September 29, 2017 at 4:31 pm #

    Glaԁ to be one of the visitants on this awesome
    site :D.

    Like

  27. players risk September 30, 2017 at 10:01 am #

    I’m gone to say t᧐ my little brother, that he shouⅼd also
    go to see this web site on regulɑr ƅaѕis to get updated from
    most up-to-date gossip.

    Like

  28. I read this paragvraph fuly concerning the resemblance of most up-to-date and earlier technologies, it’s awesome article.

    Like

  29. miamitokeywesttoursguides.com/key-west-festivals/ September 30, 2017 at 10:25 pm #

    I’ve learn a few just right stuff here. Certainly
    worth bookmarking for revisiting. I wonder how so much attempt you put to make such a fantastic informative web site.

    Like

  30. envelope printing service 2 September 30, 2017 at 10:27 pm #

    Ahaa, its good dialogue aabout this paragraph here at this webpage, I
    have read all that, so now me also commenting here.

    Like

  31. Commercial Realestate For Sale October 1, 2017 at 3:13 am #

    I trul love ykur blog.. Pleasantt colors & theme.
    Did you make this web site yourself? Please reply back
    as I’m wanting to create my very oown site and
    would likje to know where you got this from orr exactly what
    the theme is named. Cheers!

    Like

  32. Commercial Realestate October 1, 2017 at 3:58 am #

    Have youu ever thought about publishing an ebook or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a bkog based on the same information you discuss and would really like to have you
    share some stories/information. I know my subscribers would appreciate your work.
    If you’re even remotely interested, feel free to shoot me an email.

    Like

  33. Weaver Commercial October 1, 2017 at 4:00 am #

    Tremendous things here. I’m vry satisfied to peer
    your post. Thanks so much and I’m having a look forward to touch you.
    Will you please drop me a mail?

    Like

  34. Yesterday, while I was at work, my sister stole
    myy iPad and teted to see if it can survive
    a 25 foot drop, just so she can be a youtube sensation. My iPad is now destroyed
    and she has 83 views. I know this is entirely off topic but I had to share it with someone!

    Like

  35. Do you mind if I quote a few off your articles as long as I provide credit and sources back to your blog?
    My blogg site is in the exact same area of interest as yours and my visitors
    would certainly benefit from some of the information you present here.
    Please let me know if this okay wirh you. Thank you!

    Like

  36. veterinarians in omaha October 2, 2017 at 10:27 pm #

    I appreciate,result in I found exactly what I used to be looking for.
    You have ended my 4 day lengythy hunt! God Bless you man. Havee a great day.
    Bye

    Like

  37. omaha vets October 3, 2017 at 12:15 am #

    Great blog! Is your theme custom made or did you download it
    from somewhere? A design like yours with a feww simple tweeks would really make
    my blog shine. Please let me know where you got your theme.
    Thanks a lot

    Like

  38. south omaha animal hospital October 3, 2017 at 12:41 am #

    Thanks for any other informative blog. Where else
    may just I am gettinmg that kind oof info written in such a perfect manner?
    I have a venture that I am simply now operating on, and I have been on the glance out for such info.

    Like

  39. nfl uniforms next October 3, 2017 at 9:15 am #

    Hello. maɡnificent job. I diⅾ not anticipate this.

    This is a great ѕtory. Thanks!

    Like

  40. key west festivals October 3, 2017 at 4:57 pm #

    Aw, this was a really nice post. Findin the time and actual
    effort to produce a superb article… but what can I say… I hesitate a llot andd don’t manage to get nearly
    anything done.

    Like

  41. miami tour famous homes October 3, 2017 at 6:40 pm #

    It’s very effortless to find out any topic on nnet as compared to textbooks, as
    I found this pareagraph at this website.

    Like

  42. ideas letterheads cheap October 4, 2017 at 8:00 am #

    It is not my first time to visit this wweb page, i amm browsing this web site dailly and get fastidious facts from here all thee time.

    Like

  43. elegant letterheads letterhead printing October 4, 2017 at 8:16 pm #

    Hi, evgerything is going well here and ofcourse every oone is sharing
    data, that’s inn fact good, kerp up writing.

    Like

  44. cheap color copies jefferson city mo October 4, 2017 at 11:58 pm #

    Excellent wweb site you have here.. It’s difficult to find high quality writing like yours these
    days. I really appreciate people luke you! Take care!!

    Like

  45. cheap print flyer inspiration flyer printing October 5, 2017 at 12:09 am #

    Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up.
    The words in yopur article seem to be running off the scren in Safari.
    I’m not sure if thbis is a format issue or something to do wih
    web browser compatibility but I thought I’d post to let
    you know. The design and style look great though! Hope you get the problem resolved soon. Kudos

    Like

  46. steel-string guitars utilize October 12, 2017 at 5:03 am #

    Hi, I do Ƅelieve this is a great ѕite. I stumbledupon it 😉 I am goіng to return yet again since i
    haνe book mɑrked it. Money and freedom is the best way tο change,
    may уou Ƅe rich and continue to guide other peⲟple.

    Like

  47. different games October 12, 2017 at 9:04 am #

    Wow, tһat’s what I was еxploring for, what a matеrial!

    present here at this webpaɡe, thanks admin of this web pagе.

    Like

Leave a Reply

